#UnaFotoXdiaX29dias

Photo February
#UnaFotoXDiaX29dias

THX to @RMTF since last year my February had been more exciting!. They make me take a photo with crazy topic, every day of the month and I feel the adrenaline of run to search what I need to take THE photo to keep in the competition; this year I even appear on a post on LaPatilla.com http://www.lapatilla.com/site/2012/02/04/la-patilla-suicida-fotos/
, so I didn’t win this year, but hey that post make my month and HEY! we have so many years to come!!, so let’s be prepared, for the NEXT February!.

#UnaFotoXdiaX29dias

Leave a Reply

