Right side!

Everyone has abilities to do something special, the scientific talks about how the brain is divided into a creative and rational sides, and I believe that they are right and people could develop more of one side than the other.

In my case my right side ( the creative one ) is the one that I apparently develop a little bit more XD. I love to create art; and I had been doing it all or at least I think so; one of my favorites things to do is the photography and even when Till now i don’t have a professional camera to work I squeeze all the abilities that my camera gave me, literally. I also love to make crafts and pottery; i need to work on my draw and painting abilities but I do that pretty well too.

I can’t say that i had develop the full potential of my right side, but I’ll work on that.

Right side!

Leave a Reply

