Sunday: to stay in bed

Nothing is more incredible that stay in bed till noon on a sunday, eat late, and maybe if u doesn’t count the times you may have to go to the bathroom, never leave the bed.

Today is sunday, and I had plans to go out, but I wake up feeling sick, so I want to stay in bed, with my bear and my migraine. I only had to check a couple of things, and thx to my phone I could stay connected to the outside world. I took my medicine and read; stay in bed is the most wonderful thing in the world.

So if next sunday u want to stay in bed you only should have a water, and relax.

Sunday: to stay in bed

Leave a Reply

