I understand.

It’s weird when you are really mad with someone that you don’t talk to.

When you met someone you don’t think how much you will know that person and how that relationship will work, you just get along and have fun. Sometimes in a relationship people discover that the things that makes you feel attraction for that person, is the same thing that you will hate the most at the end.

I understand that! … I also understand why do you have to be mean at the end. It’s weird that I feel that now I could move on, and that I can do it, because I understand.

I understand.

One thought on “I understand.

Leave a Reply

