Let’s take a risk

The unexpected things are just that UNEXPECTED.

How many times I repeat to myself that I should be more outgoing and take a risk? The answer is A LOT!. I love to play safe, and in the few times that I take a risk I have to admit that I had fun, and I also cry a lot; so it’s hard to know if I took the right choices then.

This new “risk” is an unexpected one (and till now I really like it), so I’ll forget my rules this time and I’ll try to enjoy it and don’t be self conscious about it.

It’s a good moment to start over.

Let’s take a risk

Leave a Reply

