SNAPCHAT … it’s not just for flirt

I LOVE … I mean I’m a social media addict … so of course that I have an SNAPCHAT account!!

A lot of people told me that snapchat was only for flirt with pictures, but in my case I used to take random photos that I don’t want on my instagram account, or to have fun in class with my crazy classmates, I also found it very fun when I want to draw something silly on a photo, or when my favorites shows decide to stay in contact with their fans, or those fantastic events around the world.

snapchat

Snapchat is an EASY app to use, you just had to take a photo or video chose a filter, put some comment on it and share it on your story or just with a few people that u pick and THAT’S IT! the photo or video will appear for just 24 hours since your post it.

so go there and add me to your snapchat: adrinila

SNAPCHAT … it’s not just for flirt

Leave a Reply

