Hello!

Has been a while since a wrote something in here, and it’s silly because I had been busy posting in my class blog, but HEY I’M BACK!

Since last time (I guess that was around last summer vacay or christmas time) I had been posting a lot of POLYVORE post, just because it’s fun! but my routine doesn’t let me take a break lately so I just have time to upgrade my Instagram and my snapchat every day to keep myself on track of what I did, but I don’t have time to post something in here.

  
Lately I had been working on my notebooks line for adrisinspiration and also doing what I love to do in college: study and having fun with my debate team friends.

It’s a very complicated situation just because I almost have no time to myself, but I’m working to improve that.

Hello!

Leave a Reply

